Produced by Josh Smith
Mixed by Alan Hertz
Engineered by Alan Hertz and Josh Smith
Recorded at Flat V Studios, Reseda, CA
Mastered by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery, LA

Guitars and Vocals: Seth Rosenbloom
Bass: Travis Carlton
Drums: Gary Novak
Keyboards: Scott Kinsey

Backing Vocals on Crawling Back: Raquel Rodriguez
Rhythm Guitar on I Can’t Help It & Come Back Around: Josh Smith
Trumpet on Heartbreaker & Palace of the King: Jamelle Adisa
Saxophone on Heartbreaker & Palace of the King: Dan Boissy
Tambourine on Palace of the King: Alan Hertz
Backing Vocals on Palace of the King: Vanessa Bryan

Tracks 3, 5 & 8 written by Seth Rosenbloom
Rose In Bloom (ASCAP)

Tracks 1, 2 & 7 written by Seth Rosenbloom and Sonya Rae Taylor
Rose In Bloom / Sonya Rae Taylor Music (ASCAP)

Track 4 written by B.B. King
Songs of Universal Inc / Universal Music Careers (BMI)

Track 6 written by Elmore James
Arc Music (BMI)

Track 9 written by Leon Russell, Don Nox and Duck Dunn
Dunn Jack Music / Irving Music Inc (BMI)

Cover Photography: Eric Snyder
Art Direction and Graphic Design: Dan Verkys